Live Chat with Rebecca Spera

Rebecca Spera interviews all 53 contestants from the 92nd Miss America Competition and gets them to reveal their beauty, fashion, fitness and do-it-yourself secrets in a special series -- 'Miss America: Secrets Revealed.' Join Rebecca for a live chat about the competition on January 9 at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT/6 p.m. PT. She will here answering your questions for a full hour.

Our chat begins at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT on Wednesday, but you can post your questions now. And, catch 'Miss America: Secrets Revealed' January 7-11 at 8p/7c.

Click here for more information on the Live Well Network's 'Miss America: Secrets Revealed.'

The Live Well Network
Knock It Off!
Mirror/Mirror
Live Big with Ali Vincent
Motion
My Family Recipe Rocks!
Food Rush
Home Chef Showdown
Sweet Retreats
We Owe What?
Let's Dish
Deals
Mexico: One Plate at a Time
Home with Lisa Quinn
Steven and Chris
Best Recipes Ever
Good Cookin' with Bruce Aidells
Laura McKenzie's Traveler
Children's Programming