#AskAli Twitter Party with Ali Vincent

Do you have a question for Ali Vincent? Come to the #AskAli Twitter Party!

Watch an all new episode of 'Live Big with Ali Vincent' on Live Well Network Thursday, April 19 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT (Click here to check your local listings for 'Live Big with Ali Vincent') & then, attend a Twitter Party hosted by Ali Vincent herself immediately after the episode. Ali will be asking you questions about the 'Live Big' episode and giving away great prizes to the first people to correctly answer, plus she will answer your questions.

Be sure to join the party by using the hash tag #AskAli.

Twitter Party with Ali Vincent
8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT
And, again at 8:30 p.m. PT

Click here to check your local listings for Live Big with Ali Vincent.

The Live Well Network
Knock It Off!
Mirror/Mirror
Live Big with Ali Vincent
Motion
My Family Recipe Rocks!
Food Rush
Home Chef Showdown
Sweet Retreats
We Owe What?
Let's Dish
Deals
Mexico: One Plate at a Time
Home with Lisa Quinn
Steven and Chris
Good Cookin' with Bruce Aidells
Children's Programming